2021 Symposium

Saturday, May 1, 2021

11 am Eastern/10 am Central/8 am Pacific

 

Our third symposium will now be held ONLINE via Zoom. The Symposium is open to women martial artists regardless of style. Instructors will be presenting a variety of topics at the black belt level, making this event more suited for those ages 18 and older. 

Instructors this year include:

Sensei Tina Palos
Master Lisethe Salcido
Sensei Kim Platt
Ms. Meg Hinkley
Master Diane Ortenzio

We expect the entire event to run about 2 hours.  Cost: Free!

You must be registered in order to receive the information to connect to the virtual session. Please click the link below!

2020FL
jackiediane

Ready to register? Click here!